2019 Hall of Fame Dinner & Awards
Date/Time:Friday, June 07, 2019 (7:00 PM - 11:00 PM)
Organizer/Host:US Speedskating
Conference Details
Conference Description

USS Hall of Fame Dinner & Awards

Please join US Speedskating for the annual Hall of Fame Dinner & Awards Dinner. Location TBA.

An evening filled with recognizing great accomplishments of athletes, volunteers and supporters of US Speedskating. 

Other prestigious US Speedskating awards will be presented to:

  • HoF Modern Area Athlete - Jen Rodriguez
  • HoF Contributor - Paul Marchese
  • Presidents Award -John McClennan
  • AAC Dedication to Sport Award - Olu Sijuwade
  • Volunteer Coach of the Year - Shannon Holmes
  • Development Coach of the Year - Hongyang Wang
  • Doc Counsilman Sport Science - Ingmar Jungnickel
  • George Howie Memorial Award - Paul Stangl, William (Bill) Markland

Dress code for this event will be 'business casual'.

Online registraions ONLY. Registration deadline is 6/6/19 at 11pm MST. 

Location & Contact Information
Facility:Cottenwood Country Club
1780 E Lakewood Drive
Holladay, UT  84117
Conference Contact:Marion Wohlrab

Last Updated: 10/14/2019 1:15:09 AM

Powered by